maui

I think I’m finally blogging again. The drastic change in weather has been affecting me like it always does every year. It’s not as bad as last year, but I still feel it getting more under my skin by the day. I kept telling myself to get back into my creative-happy mode and work on things again, and soon. Summing up all that motivation is quite a challenge, though. Seattle’s miserable rainy and cloudy weather is making me miss the warmth of the sun so much. Like Maui’s sun from last month’s week-long trip with O and his family (photos below and more of them here).


{Maui 2013}

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “maui

  1. rachel says:

    it looks like you guys had a great trip. hope to hear more about it at our next dinner :)

  2. Brandi says:

    The transition from Maui to Seattle must have been tough. I totally think blogging will help. ;)

Leave a Reply

