colors, colors

It’s officially summer, and I am loving these funky and colorful pieces by RHLS, paired with some pretty jewelry from Janelle Wisehart.

So there’s only a few more days until my friend’s wedding, and I am super excited (for her)! We are crossing our fingers for beautiful summer weather this Saturday. Please don’t disappoint us, Seattle!

And yes, I got a new look for my blog to cross off on my little to-do list for the summer, courtesy of Derek Punsalan.

Tagged , , , ,

9 thoughts on “colors, colors

  1. What a great way to start the summer with a sweet new look. Loving it! :D

  2. rachel says:

    I hope the weather is beautiful this weekend, too! But I’m sure your friend’s wedding will be wonderful no matter what the weather’s like. :)

  3. I hope you have some gorgeous weather up there today and that the wedding is as bright as these outfits and the jewelry (which is all super cute!). Have fun, Angie!

  4. Kristin says:

    What a gorgeous wedding! Looooooooove the flowers!

  5. Nicole says:

    Color is amazing. Don’t know what we’d do without it. :)

Leave a Reply

