anniversary of four years

Yep, it’s been four years as of today. We’ve been through so many difficult times together (and I don’t doubt for a second that there will be more ahead of us). I truly believe that our relationship has grown stronger (yes, cliché, I know) with A LOT of hard work, compromising, understanding, selflessness and many other things that have lead us to this day.

Well I’m not really one for words, so…happy anniversary, Nam. I love you.

{Original sources: {2008} linda // {2009} quy // {2010} steve dorris // {2011} myself}

. . . . . . . . . .

Happy Friday, everyone!

And for those living in the States, have a great Memorial Day weekend! I’m really looking forward to my 4-day break… =)

Tagged ,

28 thoughts on “anniversary of four years

  1. Stacy says:

    Such quite pictures, Angie! Congrats on 4 years and many more to come!

  2. Tiam says:

    Congrats ! Growing old together is such a magical feeling ;)

  3. Hi, Angie. Congratulations to you and the love of your life for 4 years of togetherness. There are always trials ahead but your faith in each other will sustain your relationship. I’ve been married for 8 years and we’ve been to a lot of trials ourselves but the good things you had together will overshadow the little difficulties every now and then. Conrats again and best wishes. great post. Sweet couple!

  4. Angie, these photos are beautiful. Happy Anniversary! I hope you two enjoy celebrating how lucky you both are!

  5. alice says:

    hey! we are off by 1 year and 2 days. happy anniversary :)

  6. Kristin says:

    I hope you had a beautiful anniversary! You’re a gorgeous couple!

  7. Yeri says:

    Awww, you guys are so cute! Hope you have a wonderful anniversary!

  8. Miss Neira says:

    That is so lovely and so sweet. Congrats you two! with many more years ahead of you.

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

  9. Happy anniversary, sweetie! What a stunning photos. You guys are so cute! Hugs and kisses

  10. dabito says:

    Happy Anniversary, Angie + Nam! You two are too cute for words.

  11. Kaho says:

    Congratulations! Many more years to be stronger in relationship and happy in relationship! You’re right. It’s true that couples grow their bonding through hard work, compromising, understanding and selflessness. For me, it’s also forgiving and forgetfulness. I think I can survive because I forget!

  12. caroline says:

    happy anniversary!!!

  13. rachel says:

    happy belated anniversary, angie & nam! and here’s to the next four :)

Leave a Reply

