new cards

My {starter} set of business cards from Satsuma Press finally arrived in the mail, and I LOVE them. Thanks, Lynn!

If you don’t know already, Lynn from Satsuma Press is a very sweet lady–not to mention that she is also amazingly talented. I just had to snatch up one of her beautiful letterpress designs and turn them into my business cards. ♥♥♥

. . . . . . . . . .

I also want to apologize for the lack of posts lately, as I’ve been really busy with the move (longest/most stressful one ever) and a bunch of other things in my life right now. Hopefully, things will settle down again in June so I can focus on my shop, website and this blog again. They’ve been neglected for too long, and I have so many new ideas to put in place!

Tagged , , ,

10 thoughts on “new cards

  1. They are really beautiful! Wish you all the best with the move, sweetie. Muah

  2. The business cards look awesome!! And focus on all the stuff going on in your life right now! Best of luck with it!

  3. www angie your business cards look awesome!!!! so lovely! how exciting :) i love the rounded edges… nice.

  4. rachel says:

    yay, they look great! new business cards are always so exciting. happy weekend :)

  5. alice says:

    super cute! i’ll have to consider letterpress when my first batch of 250 gloss run out, which may be… never :)

Leave a Reply

