another year over..


{Photo taken by Linda on my birthday, 2008.}

…and a new one begins.

This weekend I’ll just be working, having dinners with loved ones and moving more stuff back to my mom’s house. Pretty normal, right? Yeah, I just want to keep it that way.

I also hope your weekend will be wonderful, everyone. Always remember to spend time with the important people in your life, and don’t take them for granted.

Happy Friday!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

:: Don’t forget my MAY SALE with 15% OFF on your order with discount code HAPPYMAY15 (sale ends May 29th)!! ::

SHOP NOW

Tagged

28 thoughts on “another year over..

  1. Even if it’s a normal weekend, I still hope you have an incredible birthday! I tend to keep mine quiet too.

  2. anka says:

    Happy birthday! Have a great year ahead!

  3. jinnie says:

    So true..
    Hope you have a wonderful time, normal or not. :) Take care~

  4. jessica says:

    Happy birthday! Mine is also approaching, it’s tomorrow!! :)

  5. Steffy says:

    have a great bday!

    <3 steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

  6. caroline says:

    happy, happy birthday, Angie!! i hope it’s wonderful!

  7. happy weekend to you too.

  8. rsmacaalay says:

    Happy Birthday! I hope you have many more birthdays to come.

  9. Happy Birthday, Angie! Having another new year ahead is a celebration itself. A celebration of life and great things to look forward in the days to come. the cake looks delicious.

  10. Anne T. says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! Hope it was a good one. :)

  11. Happy Sweet Belated Birthday, Angie! Sounds like you had a lovely one. To many more awesomeness!

  12. rachel says:

    happy belated birthday, angie! I hope you had a lovely time celebrating :)

  13. Kaho says:

    I’ve meant to write and forgot! Happy Belated Birthday!!!!! My hubby’s birthday was Monday. May birthdays are cool! :) I love this photo. It feels so warm and pretty. I love normal. I want normal. Especially these days!

  14. abby says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! That photo is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

