sometimes i feel this way…

Don’t you?

{Poster from Adapt Creative.}

Tagged , , ,

14 thoughts on “sometimes i feel this way…

  1. I feel ya! Especially when I’m at shops or even Starbucks, when I see things out of place, I start to organize their counters or displays. Eek!

  2. Yup! I’m that way constantly when things are out of place on my job desk. I have to fix it! =)

    Melanie’s Randomness

  3. i do. and i adore this collection of poster. i think they’re great.

  4. hahaha great poster!!!

  5. Ohhh yes! This is really brilliant:) Thanks, darling! xo

  6. domestikate says:

    Yes! How did you know?! Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 381 other followers

