katheyl jewelry

I recently got to know sweet Katherine through email, and found that she also has a cute jewelry shop on Etsy. Katherine’s flowers are mostly made of resin, and she incorporates glass beads, faux pearls and Swarovski crystals in her jewelry.

She says:

“I’m an electronics engineer by training but had subsequently moved into the Human Resource functions as well as Executive Search business.

I adore all things whimsy and girlish as well as nature-related (I was a volunteer in the Singapore Zoo for 7 years), so my works in Katheyl are basically a reflection of what I love!”

Find out more about Katherine through her Tumblr or Facebook!

Tagged ,

10 thoughts on “katheyl jewelry

  1. The earrings on the top right are so pretty! Her Etsy shop is quite nice.

  2. Kaho says:

    The flowers look like candies ! They are so pretty. I also love the whimsy and pretty colors. You volunteered at Singapore Zoo for 7 years! Wow! That is very impressive!!

  3. Yeri says:

    The yellow and turquoise combo is so pretty! I’ll have to check out her shop!

  4. Katherine says:

    Thank you so much for the feature, Angie!

  5. She sounds like a lovely person and her jewelry pieces are totally adorable:) Have a fantastic day, my dear
    Kisses

    Ps: I’m hosting a cute necklace GIVEAWAY today! Hope you’ll join in!

Leave a Reply

