happy weekend!

Are you doing anything fun this weekend? Me? I think I’m going to finish up a skirt I’ve been struggling with, catch up on reading and my long list of foreign films, work on the shop and do the usual errands.

It’s April already, and I feel like it’s going to be the beginning of a busy spring and summer. At least, I am hoping I will be super occupied (but not in a stressful way).

One of my good friends is getting married this June so I’m inspired by all things wedding, like these pieces from Jennifer Wood of mignonne handmade.

Oh, and the models in her shop are gorgeous.

{Images from mignonne handmade}

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “happy weekend!

  1. Jessi says:

    so pretty! I love that first necklace

Leave a Reply

