fred & friends

Blog Updates: Finally added a list of blogs that I read on a daily basis. I’m still in the process of adding more to this {long} list. =)

:: view the list ::

. . . . . . . . . .

Anyway, I LOVE LOVE LOVE Fred & Friends products. They are cute, functional, and super fun. I want ’em all! Oh, and check out their new items in the Spring 2011 catalog here.

To shop online, visit FredFlare.com. Or use the Store Finder to locate their products nearest you. You know you want to.

Here are just a few of my favorite items:

{Images from Fred & Friends website}

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “fred & friends

  1. The OCD Chef is SO me. I’d love a great cutting board like that. And I can relate to falling asleep on my books and needing something to point me to where I was…except they don’t have one of those for computers, do they?

  2. 365days2play says:

    I love that OCD chopping board!!!

  3. investment says:

    Everything looks so awesome! Haha! :)

Leave a Reply

