audrey kawasaki

I am in love with Audrey Kawasaki’s artwork.

They are stunningly beautiful, delicate, feminine, distant, alluring, and even dark to me sometimes. I have a HUGE admiration for people who can draw and/or paint really well, and I am especially fond of styles of Kawasaki, Catherine Campbell and Anne-Julie Aubry.

You can also see the artist up close and personal as she works on her art here. Or follow her wonderful blog.

{Images from Audrey Kawasaki}

{Thanks, Coeus Clothing: Creative!}

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “audrey kawasaki

  1. I also love her work..Those are such a beautiful pieces..I wish I could draw:)
    Hugs and kisses, darling

    Ps: I am hosting a beautiful Garnish party supplies GIVEAWAY today :) …Just in time for Valentine’s Day!

  2. Kristin says:

    Those are gorgeous! Totally magical!

  3. love her too and only just discovered her live journal account today, love her work!! she will be my next post for sure!

Leave a Reply

