untitled


{Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle}

The weather has been warmer due to the constant rain since the end of last week. Thus it has fooled me into thinking that spring is almost here, even though it’s still January. Cold and dreary weather always gets me in a less than cheerful mood. Not to mention that there are always things to worry and stress about.

Sometimes I even get deep into thoughts about life {in general} and also about the life I’m currently leading. This quote from a TV show (yes, a TV show) holds so true for me:

“Life will knock you down more times than you can possibly imagine.

Don’t knock yourself down.”

With that said, I hope you’ll have a good week ahead. :-)

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

