ticking down…

There are only two days left before Christmas and my holidays break until January. I am super excited to have this much time off to focus on the launch of my shop and just to relax at home.

This also means I’ll be on a little hiatus from the blog until after the new year. But I’ll still be around on Twitter + Tumblr, so visit me there during the holidays!

It’s been an extremely tough year and I am so glad it will be over really soon. With that said, I’m hoping and expecting a lot of {good} changes next year.

So bring it on, 2011!

Lastly, I also hope everyone a warm, safe and happy Christmas + New Years with your loved ones. =)

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “ticking down…

  1. Brandi says:

    Happy Holidays, my dear! This is my first time to your site and I have to tell you — I’m really loving what I see. Off to read some more posts.

  2. rachel says:

    happy new year angie!

Leave a Reply

