happy blogiversary

Today {which I almost forgot!} marks my one year blogiversary on here! Definitely glad to have started this blog and discovered so many wonderful people along the way.

A big THANK YOU to all my readers, followers, old friends and new friends for your great support, inspiration and encouragement! I am truly grateful and I hope to continue learning from you talented folks every day. ♥

{Image: watercolor art prints by talented Holly Ward Bimba of Golly Bard.}

Tagged , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “happy blogiversary

  1. linda says:

    yay!!! we’ve both come a long way! so glad you’re going through this with me. and happy blog anniversary! now..how about that shop missy? =)

  2. Happy Blogiversary! I am in my first year of blogging and it has been a wonderful experience even life changing. I wish many more happy blogiversaries!

  3. Happy Blogiversary to you! Thank you for the well wishes on my blog today.

Leave a Reply

