retro eyewear

I have a tiny obsession for glasses, and these ones from Retro Eyewear caught my eye. Too bad (sorta) I won’t need prescription glasses anymore, otherwise I would snatch one of these up.

Oh, and what a long weekend it was. We had a busy, out-and-about 3+ days consisting of a night out with friends, apartment hunting, Bumbershoot {saw a great McSweeney program featuring Eli Horowitz and charming Mac Barnett, authors of Clock Without a Face}, and visiting our parents.

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “retro eyewear

  1. namasterisk says:

    You don’t even need glasses anymore though… WTF?

  2. bookjunkie says:

    I used to wear these and found them ugly..now I think they are the coolest thing ever! :)

Leave a Reply

