one fine dae

Lovely postcards and notebooks made by my friend Linda from one fine dae.

So I finally got around to using the rhapsody in blue notebook my friend gave me for my birthday! Of course, it is now a medium for my shop ideas and sketches.

Let’s see–in this past week, I created my logo, worked on my shop blog, finished a couple paintings, changed this blog up a bit, and even tried jogging for the first time. I hope every week {or weekend} can be as productive as the previous one. It does feel great to accomplish things that you’ve put off for so long.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “one fine dae

  1. linda says:

    thanks sweetie! and u should go jog with me all the time. =)

Leave a Reply

