happy tuesday

Jazzed-up a jewelry gift box for Nam’s mom for Mother’s Day. I’m now inspired to do more of my own packaging for everything..!

I hope everyone had a lovely weekend in that gorgeous weather! As for me, I enjoyed dinner of pasta and lobster with the girls, and then Korean food with my family the day after for Mother’s Day. I can’t believe Ireland is here already, even though we had ample time for this departure. Packing started but it probably won’t be completely done until tomorrow when I fly out in the afternoon. Surprisingly, packing is a lot more fun than unpacking, so I usually take my sweet time.. And today is my last day of work until next Monday in the Cork office!

I guess the only downside is that the apartment I’m going to stay at {with my two coworkers) is a bit far from work and downtown Cork. Bleh.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 367 other followers

