Pesto pasta salad



One of my all-time favorite dishes to eat is this pesto pasta salad. It’s versatile and can be served as a side dish or a meal all its own. I usually have cucumbers, bell peppers, shrimp, cherry tomatoes, chicken,and/or onions. The pesto should be homemade as it will taste better {of course}, but since I don’t have a blender I always have to buy it at the store. I usually use rotini pasta, but that’s also up to you. Bowtie, penne, or thin spaghetti is also a good substitute.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

