warm winter and new arrangements

So winter this year in Seattle has been unusually warmer than all the previous ones. But I’d still wear these cute knitted hats and scarves made by Mavis Sew and Olga Courtnage from Knittles. Another one of my favorites is this Hunter – Lux Winter Hat. The models are Olga herself and her ADORABLE daughter and the photos are from their shop. Knittles was also featured on Etsy.

On a side note, I’m happy to say that I’ve finished rearranging my apartment this weekend. After a lot of pushing and pulling, I now have a bigger and better work space (about half the living room). There is also enough floor space for me to practice Yoga and walk back and forth between the work tables. The TV and couch area faces away from the work area and towards the other side of the wall for a cozier atmosphere. The dining table is gone (to my parents’ house) and I’m using the area where it used to be as Link’s little haven.

Perhaps it’s time to get motivated and work on my shop now?

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

