run with the little guy…create some change

Seattle-based Jones Soda’s pure cane sugar ingredient in their products suddenly reminds me of how good our sugar cane drinks tasted last summer in California when I was on a short trip with my girlfriends. Of course, I still think that the best sugar cane drink comes from tiny carts and small cafes in Vietnam.

Anyway, I’ve always liked their marketing efforts in making the bottles so enticing and pretty. You can also be a lucky winner and see your photo plastered on one of their bottles by following these steps. Their site is quite interactive and user-friendly, making it more personable and “local” in comparison to corporate giants like Pepsi or Coca-Cola.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “run with the little guy…create some change

  1. This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

