plans: home

My sewing machine came last week(!), and I’m currently editing one of my store-bought dresses to “test-run” the machine before working on the new dress I started over the summer.

Since Japan (sadly) won’t be happening early next year, I’ve convinced myself to be content with just weekend trips, paying off my last credit card, and buying materials to make and sell things on Etsy.

Let’s hope next year will be the end of a bad dream and the start of a new and fresh beginning, however slow it might take to change.

=====================

Underground office, anyone? (Office Selgas Cano Madrid)

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “plans: home

  1. Myrna says:

    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading
    your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same
    subjects? Thank you!

  2. Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

Leave a Reply

