meet link

This is our new kitten, Link.

Tagged ,

6 thoughts on “meet link

  1. Linda says:

    Yay! New family member.

    I just dropped off Charlie to his sitter and am missing his presence already.

    And what’s the idea behind his new name? It’s cute.

    • Angie says:

      Aww. I’m sure he’s going to miss you, too.

      Link was inspired from the funny lizard-like character “The Missing Link” in Monsters vs. Aliens, spoken by Will Arnett. =)

  2. big dildos says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page again.

  3. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.

    Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

