simple shapes

I want this or that on my wall — from simple shapes.

Tagged , ,

7 thoughts on “simple shapes

  1. Kristin says:

    And now I want it too!

  2. Sometimes I think I need a wall calendar like this. Then I look at my google calendar and realize I’d never be able to write tiny enough.

  3. redmenace says:

    I absolutely love this idea! Thank you for posting! xo

  4. oh, how clever! i love it.

    xo Alison

  5. rachel says:

    yes! this would be so useful to have.

  6. this is such an awesome idea! i love it!

  7. lizzie says:

    brilliance. i want it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 381 other followers

