post-launch

{noodle ‘n thread headbands: shop here}

It’s only been less than a week since the launch of my new shop and things are going much better than I had ever imagined.

Thank you Rachel {from elephantine} and Linda {from one fine dae} for the feature!! I was so shocked and happy at the same time after seeing my stuff on your lovely blogs. Also thanks to a new blog I just started reading by Whitney {from whitney biber}, and to the sweet Brandi {from not your average ordinary} for linking my shop on her blog.

And thank you to my fellow readers, other bloggers and friends for all the awesome compliments. I am so grateful and happy, and I hope it will only get better after this. :-)

Tagged

5 thoughts on “post-launch

  1. linda says:

    it only gets better from here!

  2. I cant wait to see your shop…Im going there right now:) Hugs and kisses, darling

    Ps: I am hosting a natural cosmetics GIVEAWAY today! Hope you’ll join in :)

  3. Kristin says:

    OMG….you’re greeting cards are SO beautiful!

  4. so glad to hear things are going well for you!

    xo Alison

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 380 other followers

