SHOP is open!

I am very excited to introduce to you my new online shop: NOODLE ‘N THREAD

ABOUT SHOP

Inspired by many successful designers and handmade shop owners (thank you!)–plus my dream of having my own handmade dress shop someday–I finally decided {in 2010} to start making it happen for myself.

My shop is currently starting out with accessories and a few paper goods until I have enough skills (yay!) to transition to clothes, especially dresses. You will also find most (if not all) of my products quite minimal + simple. Sometimes colorful, but never flashy.

I still have so many ideas about the direction of this shop and the products I want to carry, so you can expect to see more shop updates in the next several weeks after the launch.

SPECIAL THANKS

Lastly, I want to give a big THANK YOU shoutout to those who have given me awesome tips, help, advice, and other kinds of support throughout this whole process. You know who you are, and know that I truly appreciate all the support and help you guys have given to me. ;-)

Also, since I am so new at this whole shop thing, any advice you can give me would be so awesome and greatly appreciated!!! Please email me at hello[at]noodlenthread[dot]com.

{VISIT SHOP}

Tagged

7 thoughts on “SHOP is open!

  1. Caren says:

    Congratulations! looks great !

  2. i am sooo excited for you!!! let me know if you need any help/tips/advice or anything!! it looks GREAT so far sweetie!! so happy for you!!!

  3. linda says:

    yay!! so glad it’s finally here. =)

  4. rachel says:

    congrats angie! it looks wonderful. :)

  5. alice says:

    congratulations! i am in love with the cards/prints, so whimsical!

  6. Jinnie says:

    Everything looks beautiful! Congratulations and best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 382 other followers

